Pro Survival MusiQ: ‘We Stay True To Ourselves’

Mamelodi East based amapiano group Pro Survival MusiQ aims to be the next big thing.

By Ronald DK Nchabeleng

Mamelodi is blessed with talented musicians and Pro Survival MusiQ is one such.

The Mamelodi East based group is aiming to survive in this very competitive industry of amapiano.

The group is made up of seven members which are Junior Modula (JR Deep), Deseh Phaladi (Dieyy da Deejay), Mpho Makau (Mpho de MC), Tshimollo Monareng (T-nice), Abbie Mayban (Masteraybee), Maleba Mphela (Smiley) and Lehlogonolo Phurabatho (Lekgowa D MusiQ).

They have already released two projects in First Request EP and Hot Time EP last year, since their formation in May 2019.

Mpho de MC told Mams Music Gallery that their aim is to be successful in music.

“We just want to stay true to ourselves and we just focus on our main aim, which is to be successful,” he said.

“We haven’t worked with anyone yet but we released these two projects. We are also working on our new mixtape.”

Their latest release is a single titled Predator which can be downloaded here.