NEWS: We take a look at the Gallery Dance 1st Chapter and its exclusive songs, five days after the release of the album

MMG released a compilation house album on Friday, 27 October 2017 that includes some of the best and bigger names in our house music industry.

The album consists of hit songs released this year and some exclusive songs never found anywhere but in this album. The exclusives include Kapa Kapa’s Guitar Vibes and Tribal Difference’s Khumbula.

The album is continuing to make crazy records on MMG website, with the download numbers standing at just over 200 in five days after the release.

The project was released for free download and have hits like Team Mosha’s Senya Retla Patela, Calvin Fallo’s Monateng, Nyico Loco’s Roko, Louis Lunch’s Meraki and many more hits that have been blustering radio speakers and streets over the past few months.

The objective of the album was to let the world know that Mamelodi have the best house music and its unique music styles like Amapiano, Broken and deep house.

It was released purely for festive season and this album is one of those that every house DJ around Pretoria must have for their sets.

Many of the hits are already been played around the streets of Mamelodi including DJ Sbu Tsakane’s Maradona Remix, VS Musiq’s Shusha and Jagu DJ’s Jonga Jonga.

One thing for sure is that the album will continue to attract number of interests in the coming weeks as the festive season approaches like a running mouse.


You can download the album for free by clicking here

Here is the full track list:

  1. AuthenticSoul & Navi Deep – ‘Trip To Hinterland’ (Original Mix)
  2. Eminent Boyz ft McPhly – ‘Chosen Ones’
  3. Team Mosha – ‘Senya Re Tla Patela’
  4. Tribal Difference ft Nonkie – ‘Khumbula’
  5. DeSbu X Vine Muziq X Senzo SkyBoy X King Tee Tshiamo – ‘Vuka’ (Original Mix)
  6. DJ Sbu Tsakane – ‘Maradona’ (Funk Mix)
  7. Calvin Fallo – ‘Monateng’
  8. Black Face MusiQ – ‘Colour Blind’ (Main Mix)
  9. Snow Deep feat. Lady Zamar & Junior Taurus – ‘RIA’ (Mellow Soul’s Piano Mix)
  10. Percy B x Shuffle Muzik ft Senzo – ‘Chomi’
  11. Nyico Loco ft Tapnop Makepis – ‘Roko’ (Kasi Broken Beats Mix)
  12. Dr Lamondro Ft Heavy T & TarkOTB – ‘Monate’
  13. Louis Lunch – ‘Meraki’ (Original Mix)
  14. DJ Caps SA – ‘Mid Night Screamer’ (Original Mix)
  15. Major Crepitate MusiQ (H.M.F) – ‘Ordinary Time’ (Main Mix)
  16. Twinsoulze – ‘Fruit OF Life’ (Original Mix )
  17. Kapa Kapa ft Thindu – ‘Guitar Vibes’
  18. Vine Muziq & Senzo SkyBoy – ‘Shusha’ (Original Mix)
  19. Jagu DJ ft Noxolo – ‘Jonga Jonga’ (Drum Mix)
  20. Cash Carnivore And DJ Skaba – ‘Talent’