ALBUM: MMG – The Gallery Tape Vol 4 (Female Edition)

MMG – The Gallery Tape Vol 4 (Female Edition)


As part of Mams Music Gallery empowerment of local artists, we bring you the female only Hip Hop compilation album made up of Mamelodi female rappers.

The album have a total twelve tracks, with eight exclusive songs never heard anywhere.


01. Mizz Dazzle – City Lights (Prod. Phoenix Flamee)
02. Mbali – The One (Prod. Maleboo)
03. Stanza – Pardon Me (I’m The Ish) (Prod. Young Prowblem)
04. Kaaytee ft SmoKey x Paul – I’m Straight (Prod. Nillas)
05. Katy X ft Curtis Isko – SIP (Prod. Johnny Waller)
06. Blue ft Dr Phil – It’s On Me (Prod. Zizou DaGawd)
07. Nicole – Runing The’ City (Prod. 24 Nation Records)
08. DK Yanlei – Janus Faced (Prod. Trevor Philips)
09. Mizz Dazzle – D.W.U.W.D (Prod. Young Prowblem)
10. Stanza – Unwind (Prod. Phoenix Flamee)
11. Kaaytee – No More (Prod. Nillas)
12. Nicole ft TKay – Hold Back (Prod. 24 Nation Records)

Download: MMG - The Gallery Tape Vol 4 (Female Edition) (878 downloads)

SIZE: 66.4MB